Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Churchville Veterinary Clinic.

I have used Churchville Veterinary practice for over 40 years.  In this time, I have found this practice to be concurrent on the latest treatment protocols. There have been times I’ve had what I consider an emergency, and they have managed to work me in to see my animals. I can call with questions, and get immediate answers.  As a long time client, it is important to me to be able to voice my opinion and have the Veterinarians there listen to my suggestions, and tell me either I’m right or I’m wrong on treatment regimens.  They are competitively priced with the other practices in the County, and are conveniently located for me to get there in the shortest amount of time possible.  The personnel at the front desk have always been professional and treated me with the utmost respect. As long as I have pets, I will continue to use Churchville Veterinary practice.” -Carole A.

“We have been clients with our many dogs for 35 years. In the past 15 years we have been very active with GRREAT Golden Retriever Rescue.  More than 35 Goldens have had the pleasure of receiving their care at Churchville. Few rescue dogs are without medical issues and most are without accurate medical histories.  That means they need more than just routine vaccinations and preventatives. We feel very lucky to have such a caring and dedicated staff and veterinarians looking after our fosters and our personal pets. From surgeries to allergies- illnesses to behaviors- therapies to the final days and moments..we have always been treated with a personal touch and a sense of appreciation for rescue. Presently, we have 5 in our pack.  Each of them have been seen for distinctly different problems. We keep coming back because we trust Churchville Veterinary Clinic. Join us there!” -Janet and Phil H. Delilah, Duke, Robby, Shandy and Sagan

"We have been taking our pets to Churchville Veterinary Clinic for 26 years for medical care, boarding and grooming. At all times the doctors and staff have provided excellent care. They are professional, responsive and compassionate." -Thank you from Pierpont and his parents Joanne and Mark M.

I took my 12 yr old springer I had just adopted a few months ago her after I got zero help from the vet in Aberdeen. He has a melon size mass on him that can't be removed and he cared more about xrays and ultrasounds then his skin (even though he even said it couldn't be removed) My dog had skin... Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-10-10
5 / 5 stars
The staff at Churchville Veterinary Clinic are always polite and friendly. If you need an appointment because of a new concern, they always try to accommodate you. Dak really likes Dr. Brooks and the rest of the staff. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-10-09
5 / 5 stars
I will not take my 'puppers' anywhere else. I trust the vets here with his life, hands down! Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-09-25
5 / 5 stars
Left my dog at the kennel for the first time in years! Very nervous.. Me.. Not the dog. They were so attentive and patient with all my questions and concerns. I called while I was gone and they happily gave me an update! When I picked her up she was in great shape and got a little report card..... Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Doc Brooks was fantastic. Very straight and to the point with information and recommended only what my dog needed and nothing else. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-27
5 / 5 stars
I really like the vet although my Chihuahua didn't got what I went for Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-26
5 / 5 stars
I hate taking my pets anywhere else. Reasonably priced and convenient since we also use the vet and boarding service Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-29
5 / 5 stars
Best vet in Harford Co. By far! Dr.. Brooks & Dr. Lauren are very compassionate , amazing people! Front desk is always soo friendly too! Highly recommended by this chick! Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-16
5 / 5 stars
Really like this place bringing our other babies here too Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-06
5 / 5 stars
Friendly and understanding!! Arrived 30 minutes late to an appointment and they still saw us! Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-28
5 / 5 stars
Friendly and understanding!! Arrived 30 minutes late to an appointment and they still saw us! Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-28
5 / 5 stars
We have been using Churchville Vet for years. Our fur babies will only ever go there. All of the staff and Doctors are amazing. A huge shout out to Dr. Hoerle, She is simply the best of the best. I highly recommend Churchville Vet to anyone!! Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-16
5 / 5 stars
Great place. They are so friendly and non judgemental. I will definitely be going back. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-09
5 / 5 stars
Great Vet ! My only complaint is the high prices. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-26
5 / 5 stars
Love this place, staff is great, doctors are great, groomers are great! They take excellent care of my pets, and we're wonderful when I had to have one put down last year. I've been a client for about 5 yrs. Would and do highly recommend Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-22
5 / 5 stars
Good vet, used them for years. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-12
5 / 5 stars
Love everyone here. Have always been honest and worked with me. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-06
5 / 5 stars
Professional and personal service provided by friendly techs and experienced veterinarians Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-08
5 / 5 stars
Great place to have your animals cared for. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-07
5 / 5 stars
This is a great veterinary clinic. The vets are very caring people who obviously love pets. They are also reasonably priced. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-26
5 / 5 stars
These folks have been caring for my dogs for the past 20 years. As far as I'm concerned, there the only game in town. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-27
5 / 5 stars
professional vet services. nice place Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-19
4 / 5 stars
My dog seems to really like this place. The employees really do care about the animals. He was in good condition when I picked him up. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-29
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff and Vets. I feel they have my and my fur baby's best interests at heart. And the boarding services are top notch at a reasonable rate. So good, that I drive over an hour to get there. Read More >
Churchville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-21
5 / 5 stars
Menu